Brown Wood

DIRECTORY

P-CoC INC Contacts

 

GOVERNING BOARD AND OFFICERS

Main Contact

board@p-coc.org

|914 407 4170

CLIENT SERVICES

Main Contact

p-coc@p-coc.org 
|914 407 4170

Technical Help
help@p-coc.org


Administration

administration@p-coc.org

OPERATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Director
executive@p-coc.org 

|914 281 1129


Communications Director
communications@p-coc.org 

|914 500 8735


Budget Director
budget@p-coc.org 

|914 500 8702

COMMITTEE OFFICERS AND TEAM LEADERS

P-CoC | Committees

committees@p-coc.org 

|914 407 3987

Support and Advocacy Team
pcocadvocacy@p-coc.org 


Community Outreach Team
pcocoutreach@p-coc.org 


Educational Program Team
pcoceducation@p-coc.org 


Resource Solicitation Team
pcocresource@p-coc.org 


Public Relations Team
pcocrelations@p-coc.org

CONTACT

 

PARENTING CHILDREN OF COLOR | P-COC |

Subscribe Form

914-407-4170

P.O. Box 20, Ardsley On Hudson, New York, 10503-9800

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube